fbpx DJ and Dinner Christmas Party Milton Keynes 2023 | Red Cactus Events stag

DJ and Dinner Christmas Party Milton Keynes

DJ and Dinner Christmas Party Milton Keynes

Get ready to jingle and mingle at the most fabulous DJ & Dinner Christmas Party in Milton Keynes! You won’t want to miss this epic celebration, perfect for companies and groups who know how to have a good time!

DJ AND DINNER CHRISTMAS PARTY MILTON KEYNES

Hosted at a dedicate party venue, the party kicks off with a festive three-course meal that’ll make your taste buds dance with joy. Think scrumptious starters, delicious mains, and decadent desserts that’ll leave you feeling as merry as Santa on Christmas Eve!

During your meal, entertainment will come in the form of a Live Dj or Live Singer / Band depending on the dates booked. Hit the dance floor and party the night away to the best party tunes from christmas classics to the latest chart toppers. Party elves will keep those glasses filled, deliver tasty treats right to your table, and make sure you’re having the time of your life.

WHAT’S INCLUDED

  • Festive Three Course Dinner
  • Table Service
  • Live Entertainment (DJ, Band, Singer or Christmas Bingo)

NEED TO KNOW

  • A minimum group size of 8 people is required to book
  • A deposit per head will be required to book. All balances will be required by 1st November. Any new bookings after this date must be paid in full
  • Availability is always subject to change and Friday and Saturday dates sell out particularly fast
  • Dress Code is smart casual. Sportswear and trainers are not allowed
  • Doors open at 7:00pm and everyone is asked to arrive no later than 7:15pm to ensure smooth dinner service. Closing times are 12:30am – 1:00am

MILTON KEYNES CHRISTMAS PARTY DATES

  • Friday 17th November – Funky Festive DJ Party
  • Saturday 18th November – Live Band: Waking Vegas!
  • Friday 24th November – Christmas Music Bingo
  • Saturday 25th November – Live Band: The Mix!
  • Sunday 26th November – Let’s Sleigh Sundays
  • Thursday 30th November – Funky Festive DJ Party
  • Friday 1st December – Live Band: Groovy Revolution!
  • Saturday 2nd December – Live Band: Groovy Revolution!
  • Sunday 3rd December – Ultimate Christmas Party
  • Wednesday 6th December – Christmas DJ Party
  • Thursday 7th December – Funky Festive DJ Party
  • Friday 8th December – Live Band: Boogie Street!
  • Saturday 9th December – Live Band: Boogie Street!
  • Sunday 10th December – Christmas Music Bingo
  • Wednesday 13th December – Ultimate Christmas Party
  • Thursday 14th December – Christmas Music Bingo
  • Friday 15th December – Live Band: The Mix!
  • Saturday 16th December – Live Band: The Mix!
  • Sunday 17th December – Let’s Sleigh Sundays
  • Wednesday 20th December – Christmas Music Bingo
  • Thursday 21st December – Christmas DJ Party
  • Friday 22nd December – Live Band: The House Band!
  • Saturday 23rd December – Live Band: The House Band!
  • Friday 29th December – Funky Festive DJ Party
  • Saturday 30th December – Christmas DJ Party
  • Sunday 31st December – NYE Countdown – Live Band
  • Friday 5th January – Ultimate Christmas Party
  • Saturday 6th January – Funky Festive DJ Party
Enquire Now
Enquire Now
    Complete our Enquiry Form with your details to receive a full detailed quote from our team
    Activity Details
    Extra Information
    ×